League of Michigan Bicyclists

Facebook: LeagueofMichiganBicyclistsTwitter: LMB and MI Complete Sts on TwitterGjoomla YouTube: MIBicyclistsemailFeedBurner: LMBNewsFlickr: leagueofmichiganbicyclists

A+ A A-

LMB Board of Directors

Display # 
Name Position City
Dave Bourgeault Sault St. Marie
Meredith BeginMeredith Begin Ferndale
Beth Brandvain Beth Brandvain Farmington Hills
Jim Carpenter Vice Chair Manchester
Norman Cox, PLA, ASLANorman Cox, PLA, ASLA Ann Arbor
Bill DanlyBill Danly Traverse City
Lindsey DesArmoLindsey DesArmo Chair Grand Rapids
Henry Ford IIHenry Ford II Madison Heights
Michael ReuterMichael Reuter Treasurer Orchard Lake
Yvonne RuckerYvonne Rucker Detroit
Bryan WaldmanBryan Waldman Okemos
Bryan Wilkinson Bryan Wilkinson Howell


League of Michigan Bicyclists




law-enforcement small-banner


Login / Register

Facebook user?

You can use your Facebook account to sign into our site.

fb iconLog in with Facebook


Note: Registering and/or logging into the LMB website is currently limited to individuals seeking to submit events to the Michigan Ride Calendar. If you are looking to renew your LMB membership or change your mailing address, please contact the LMB office at (517) 334-9100. You can also join, renew, or donate using our secure website at: www.LMB.org/join